Our Friends

 

Venues


Dunston Hall www.devere-hotels.co.uk/hotel-lodges/locations/dunston-hall–  We work closely as a recommended florist with this stunning Wedding Venue.

Unique Norfolk Venues www.uniquenorfolkvenues.co.uk  a collection of privately owned unique venues in Norfolk who offer superb wedding planning and delicious catering

Briarfields www.briarfieldshotelnorfolk.co.uk the ultimate reception venue with highest quality service and exceptional food, one of our favourites to recommend

Pentney Abbey  www.pentneyabbey.com  A location like no other. The 14c Gatehouse, now restored to its former glory

Cliff Barns www.cliffbarns.com– Set in 4 acres of the stunning North Norfolk countryside, Cliff Barns welcomes you to our rancho-deluxe country house home

Congham Hall www.conghamhallhotel.co.uk a luxury manor house perfect for a country wedding

Lynford Hall www.lynfordhallhotel.co.uk elegant hotel with beautiful grounds

Knights Hill http://www.knightshill.co.uk – Beautiful Barn wedding venue.

Fishley Hall - http://www.fishleyhall.co.uk/ - an enchanting wedding venue set in 350 acres of Norfolk countryside.

Godwick Great Barn - https://www.godwickhall.co.uk/weddings/ - A truly unique 450 year old Grade II listed barn wedding and event venue in Norfolk, combining history and magnificence with a wonderful rural setting.

West Lexham - http://www.westlexham.org/wedding-venue-norfolk-uk/#.V2pzLOTQedI - West Lexham is a magical place for your wedding reception or wedding venue - the rolling lawns, and majestic trees; the glittering river and buzzing bees.

 

Transport


Harrods Coaches www.harrodscoaches.co.uk– offering vintage wedding transport and luxury coaches.

Something Old Something New-Vintage Volkswagen CamperVan Hire also Camper Photobooth and candy bar 01760 336345 07917652101

 

Photography


www.darinastodaphotography.co.uk - creative wedding photographer based in Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, UK. I also cover counties across the country, such as Devon, Norfolk, Nottinghamshire & Lincolnshire. I'm always on the road & always happy to travel! I thoroughly enjoy capturing special moments and people's memories.

Dottie Photogrpahy  www.dottiephotography.co.uk beautiful unique photographer who travels all over the world

Katherine Ashdown Photography- www.katherineashdown.co.uka Wedding and Lifestyle Photographer based in beautiful Norfolk but working throughout the UK and beyond!

DK Photography www.dkweddingphotography.co.uk – Superb wedding photographers

www.bethmoseleyphotography.co.uk - creative wedding photography expert with a natural, reportage style also specialising in portrait and lifestyle photography. I produce beautiful, unique images – artistic and authentic – and have a passion for creative storytelling.

 

Hair and Beauty


Love Moi Make Up - http://www.lovemoimakeup.com/

Make Up by Keely - http://www.makeupbykeely.co.uk/

Cape Amethyst - http://www.capeamethyst.co.uk/

Chloe Khalil  Hairdressing – 07769 657598

Eden Hair Design - 01553 765555

 

Venue Décor and Styling


Little Lending Co. www.thelittlelendingcompany.com an alternative hire company offering a unique and electric range of décor accessories and styling.

 

Event Planning


Best Events http://best-events.co.uk/ Best Events use their passion, commitment and experience established throughout years of planning and organising memorable weddings to ensure your special day is a memorable occasion for all the right reasons.

 

Catering


Oyster Catcher Catering - https://www.oystercatchercatering.uk/

Julie Abbs Catering - http://www.julieabbs.co.uk/

Florentina Catering - http://www.florentina-events.com/

 

Cakes


Eventiss Wedding Cakes- www.eventiss.co.uk stunning bespoke cakes

Vanilla – www.vanillapatisserie.co.uk

 

Entertainment


The Party Starters- www.partystarters.co.uk great DJ who will get the party started

Jac Ropa - http://www.jakropa.com/

Magical Ed - http://www.eddcrafermagic.com/

Jessies Ghost - http://www.jessiesghost.com/

 

Videography


Apetr - https://www.facebook.com/apetrfilm/

Doyle Kilcoin Films - www.doylekilcoinfilms.com/#!/HOME/

 

Business Support


www.angliacomputersolutions.co.uk – PC & Laptops Sales, Repairs & Upgrades.